Menu Building Performance Contractors Association

BPCA Members
 

Certified by the Building Performance Institute Certified by the Building Performance Institute Certified Home Energy Rater Certified Home Energy Rater
American Society of Home Inspectors American Society of Home Inspectors Certified Green Rater Certified Green Rater

BPCA Members

ChautauquaCattaraugusErieNiagaraAlleganyWyomingGeneseeOrleansMonroeLivingstonWayneOntarioSteubenYatesChemungSchuylerSenecaTiogaTompkinsCayugaBroomeChenangoCortlandOnondagaOswegoMadisonOneidaJeffersonLewisSt.%20LawrenceFranklinClintonHerkimerHamiltonEssexWarrenFultonMontgomerySaratogaWashingtonOtsegoSchenectadySchenectadySchoharieDelawareAlbanyRensselaerGreeneColumbiaUlsterSullivanOrangeDutchessPutnamRocklandWestchesterSuffolkNassauBronxManhattanQueensBrooklynStaten%20Island County: | Search Members

Ronald McLagan
R.McLagan, Inc
tel: 518-383-2421
info@mclagan.net


Albany, NY - 12205

Lea Campbell
CLEAResult
2 Wall St.
tel: 518-207-4500
lea.campbell@clearesult.com
clearesult.com


Albany, NY - 12205

Ryan Moore
CLEAResult
2 Wall St.
tel: 518-207-4500
ryan.moore@clearesult.com
clearesult.com


Aurora, NY - 13026

Virgil Farlow
Alpha Energy Efficiency Services
659 Sherwood Rd
tel: 315.364.8953
VirgilFarlow@gmail.com
Rater Certification Expires: 4/15/2014


Certified by the Building Performance Institute Certified Home Energy Rater
Baldwinsville, NY - 13027-1138

James E. Hammel
James E. Hammel, Inc.
21 North Street
tel: 315 638 1757
jim@jimhammel.com
Rater Certification Expires: 4/8/2014


Certified Home Energy Rater
Baldwinsville, NY - 13027

Tom Sherman
Absolute Home Inspection, Inc.
757 Fairway Circle
tel: 315-673-1755
www.absolutehomeinspection.com


American Society of Home Inspectors
Bedford Hills, NY - 10507

Kevin Brenner
Healthy Home Energy & Consulting
362 Adams Street
tel: 9142429733
kbrenner@healthyhomeconsults.com
www.healthyhomeconsults.com
Rater Certification Expires: 3/24/2012


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Binghamton, NY - 13904

Steve Badger
Dundon Insulation, Inc.
428 Court St, Suite 2
tel: 607 775 3035
fax: 607 775 3045
www.insulationman.com


Binghamton, NY - 13904

David Currie
The Insulation Man, LLC
428 Court St. Suite 2
Dave@insulationman.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Binghamton, NY - 138904

Patrick Dundon
Dundon Insulation, Inc.
428 Court St, Suite 2
tel: 607 222 3303
fax: 607.775.3045
pat@insulationman.com
wwww.insulationman.com
Rater Certification Expires: 5/1/2010


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Susan Gahagan
The Insulation Man, LLC
428 Court St. Suite 2
susan@insulationman.com


Binghamton, NY - 13904

Joey Lasicki
Dundon Insulation, Inc.
428 Court St, Suite 2
tel: 607 775 3035
fax: 607 775 3045
www.insulationman.com


Binghamton, NY - 13901

Jonny Norton
Foam It Insulation
327 Water Street
tel: 607-725-6983
jon@foamitinsulation.com
www.foamitinsulationinc.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Bohemia, NY - 11716

Al Lopez
Green Home Solutions LI
80 Orville Drive
tel: 267-249-1177
al@ghaudits.com
www.greenhomeli.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Bronx, NY - 10468

Fran Fuselli
Northwest Bronx Community & Clergy Coalition
103 East 196th Street
tel: 718-584-0515 x231
fran@northwestbronx.org


Bronx, NY - 10468

Marvin Marrero
Northwest Bronx Community & Clergy Coalition
103 East 196th Street
tel: 718-584-0515
marvin@northwestbronx.org


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Bronx, NY - 10468

Eduardo Olivo
Northwest Bronx Community & Clergy Coalition
103 East 196th Street
tel: 718-584-0515
eddie@northwestbronx.org


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Bronx, NY - 10468

Bernie Smith
Northwest Bronx Community & Clergy Coalition
103 East 196th Street
tel: 718-584-0515
bernie@northwestbronx.org


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Brooklyn, NY - 11230

Karin A. Haerter
Karin A Haerter
1110 Ocean Avenue, #1
tel: 718 941-3725
kahaerter@gmail.com
www.peakhomeperformance.com/


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Brooklyn, NY - 11213

Angelica Quintero
Drumriver Consultants, Inc.
1707 Dean Street
audits@drumriver.com
www.drumriver.com


Brooklyn, NY - 11213

Henri Rivers
Drumriver Consultants, Inc.
1707 Dean Street
tel: 718-221-0386
fax: 718-221-0387
www.drumriver.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Cambria, NY - 14094

Todd S. Blackley
Home Performance Consultants
4251 Lower Mountain Rd
tel: 716.433.6759
fax: 716.478.0362
toddblackley@hotmail.com
www.HomePerformanceConsultants.com
Rater Certification Expires: 12/31/2013


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Centereach , NY - 11720

Michael Gervasi
Egg Energy Systems, Inc.
P.O. Box 341
tel: 631-873-4344
fax: 631-873-4344
mikeg@eggenergysystems.com
www.eggenergysystems.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Chestertown, NY - 12817

Arnoud van Nispen
Nispen Building Performance, Inc.
4 Pine Tree Dr
tel: 518-494-2522
Nispenbuilding@gmail.com
Nispenbuildingperformance.com


Croton On Hudson, NY - 10520

Mike Babit
Franzoso Energy Solutions
33 Croton Point Ave
mbabit@franzoso.com


Croton on Hudson, NY - 10520

Michael Sackerson
Franzoso Energy Solutions
33 Croton Point Avenue
tel: 9142714572
fax: 9142718644
msackerson@franzoso.com
www.franzoso.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Deer Park, NY - 11729

Robert Schwartz
American AWS Corp
98 East Industry Court
tel: 6312540222
fax: 6312549791
bob@americanaws.com
www.americanaws.com


East Aurora, NY - 14052

David M. Rowe
DMR Contracting, Inc.
1769 Center Street
tel: 7166552035
fax: 7166552035
dmrowe@roadrunner.com
dmrinc.co


elmsford , NY - 10523

HUGO A.. Ortiz
Carmi heating refrigeration & air conditioning
289 endicott ave
tel: 914 5925069
carminc@optonline.net
www.carminc.net


Hauppauge, NY - 11788

Rich Manning
Energy Master LI Building Consultants
358 Ridgefield Rd
tel: 631-326-7540
fax: 631.234.1126
rmanning@energymasterli.com
www.energymasterli.com
Rater Certification Expires: 4/15/2014


Certified by the Building Performance Institute Certified Home Energy Rater
High Falls, NY - 12440

John Kotsides
Global Dwelling
PO Box 490
tel: 8452560019
info@globaldwelling.net
www.globaldwelling.net


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Hopewell Junction, NY - 12533

Jeffrey Domanski
IBTS
2537 Route 52, Building 3, Suite 1
tel: 646-483-1338
jdomanski@ibts.org
www.ibts.org


Howard Beach, NY - 11414

Dolores Bevilacqua
Green Jobs Training Center
P.O.Box 140596
tel: 718-659-1205
greenjobtrainingcenter.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Howard Beach, NY - 11414

Michael Dunseith
Green Jobs Training Center
P.O.Box 140596
tel: 718-659-1205
fax: 718-659-1205
Greenjobstrainingcenter@gmail.com
Greenjobtrainingcenter.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Huntington Station, NY - 11746

Ron Bauer
Solar Energy Haus Inc
6 Chicago Place
tel: 631-470-8318
rbauer@solarenergyhaus.com
www.solarenergyhaus.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Island Park, NY - 11558

Samantha Padreddii
SunPower by EmPower
4589 Austin Blvd.
tel: 5303911250
spadreddii@empower-solar.com
www.empower-solar.com/


Kingston, NY - 12401

Michael D'Arcy
RUPCO, Inc.
289 Fair Street
tel: 845-331-2140
mdarcy@rupco.org
www.greenjobshudsonvalley.org


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Latham, NY - 12110

Ray Milnarik, Jr.
Correct Energy Spray Foam Insulation
P.O. Box 934
tel: 518-817-2376
ray@correctenergysprayfoam.com
www.correctenergysprayfoam.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Long Beach, NY - 11561

Rafael Puig
Efficiency Solutions NY, Inc.
25 Franklin Boulevard
tel: 516 448 8301
eesny1@gmail.com


Mattituck, NY - 11952

John J. Condon
Condon Engineering, P.C.
1755 Sigsbee Road
tel: 631.298.1986
fax: 631.298.2651
condon77173@optonline.net
www.CondonEngineering.com
Rater Certification Expires: 1/18/2015


Certified Home Energy Rater American Society of Home Inspectors
Melville, NY - 11747

Brian S. Haggerty
Lockheed Martin Energy
395 North Service Road
Suite 409
tel: 631-662-2575
brian.haggerty@pseg.com


Melville, NY - 11747

Brian F. Loughlin
Lockheed Martin Energy
395 North Service Road
Suite 409
tel: 516-404-7596
brian.loughlin@pseg.com


Melville, NY - 11747

Joseph Ryan
Lockheed Martin Energy
395 North Service Road
Suite 409
tel: 631-747-5086
joe.ryan@pseg.com


Melville, NY - 11747

Steve Wagner
Lockheed Martin Energy
395 North Service Road
Suite 409
tel: 631-501-2085
steven.wagner2@pseg.com


MIDDLE ISLAND, NY - 11953

GREG S. WEBSTER
Radiant Insulation Systems
390 MIDDLE COUNTRY ROAD
tel: 631-924-0500
fax: 631-924-4584
gwebster@radiantinsulsystems.com
Rater Certification Expires: 6/6/2013


Certified by the Building Performance Institute Certified Home Energy Rater
Mohegan Lake, NY - 10547

Andrew Fischer
Andrew Fischer
3147 East Main St. #241
tel: 914-227-4981
homedocny@aol.com
www.EnergySaversNY.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Mount Sinai, NY - 11766

Michael Parisi
Parkside Fuel inc DBA Green Seal Weatherization
1054 Route 25A
tel: 631-928-1500
fax: 631-928-1545
info@greensealny.com
www.draftsbegone.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
New Hartford, NY - 13413

Duane C. Farr
Advanced Energy Systems of NY, LLC
22 Wadsworth Rd
tel: 315.735.5125
fax: 315.733.8498
dcfdsf@yahoo.com
www.aesofny.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
New Paltz, NY - 12561

Pasquale Strocchia
Integral Building and Design, Inc.
P.O. Box 96
171 Main Street
tel: 845.255.0418
pasquale@integralbuilding.com
www.IntegralBuilding.com
Rater Certification Expires: 6/6/2015


Certified by the Building Performance Institute Certified Home Energy Rater Certified Green Rater
Newburgh, NY - 12550

John T. Carton
Get Green Home Improvements, LLC
22 Greenwood Drive
tel: 914-213-0353
jtcarton@getgreenhome.net
www.getgreenhome.net


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Norwalk, CT - 06855

Donald C. Peterson
Peterson Engineering Group
25 Van Zant Street
tel: 203 810-4191
fax: 203 810-4193
dcpeterson@peg-eng.com


Nyack, NY - 10960

Tony Lisanti
Integral Building & Design, Inc.
15 N. Mill Street Suite 225
tel: 845-535-3035
tony@integralbuilding.com
Rater Certification Expires: 4/8/2014


Certified by the Building Performance Institute Certified Home Energy Rater
Pittsford, NY - 14534

Damian Hodkinson
True Energy Solutions, Inc.
5427 Pittsford-Palmyra Rd
tel: 585.721.7958
damian@trueenergysolutions.com
www.trueenergysolutions.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Poughkeepsie, NY - 12603

John C. Pfeiffer
Kinetik Energy Solutions, Inc.
10 Stephanie Ln
tel: 914-432-2345
fax: 718-559-6954
Office@KinetikEnergySolutions.com
www.KinetikEnergySolutions.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Ravena, NY - 12143

Gary Goodman
Energy Construction, LLC
1071 SR 143
tel: 518.756.9303
ggoodmanenergy@gmail.com
www.energyconstruction-ny.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Rhinebeck, NY - 12572

Luis Hernandez
Gaia Sharbel Energy Contracting
6565 Spring Brook Avenue Suite 8 #289
tel: 8453806715
Luis@loweryourenergynow.com
www.loweryourenergynow.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Rhinebeck, NY - 12572

Joseph Malcarne
Malcarne Contracting, Inc.
22 East Market Street
tel: 845.266.4427
fax: 845.266.5176
jmalcarne@optonline.net
www.malcarnecontracting.com
Rater Certification Expires: 6/6/2014


Certified by the Building Performance Institute Certified Home Energy Rater
Rochester, NY - 14615

Domenic DeLeo
Isaac Home Energy Performance
50 Holleder Parkway
tel: 585-546-1400 Ext. 7347
www.isaachomeenergy.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Rochester, NY - 14616

Jeffrey W. Flaherty
Wise Home Energy
112 Duffern Dr.
tel: 585-703-8229
jflaherty@wisehomeenergy.com
www.wisehomeenergy.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Rochester, NY - 14620

Allan Rayburn
NeighborWorks Rochester
570 South Avenue
arayburn@nwrochester.org


Rochester, NY - 14624

Annemarie Smith
Taylor Home Energy
1775 Buffalo Rd.
tel: 585-500-HELP (4357)
www.taylorheating.com


Scotia, NY - 12302

Russell Ley
Russell Company
PO Box 2175
tel: 518-370-3600
russell.buildingscience@gmail.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Sleepy Hollow, NY - 10591

Anthony Marmo
clover heating inc
225 N. Broadway
P.O. Box 844
tel: 914.631.6744
fax: 914.631.3619
amarmo@clovercool.com
www.clovercool.com
Rater Certification Expires: 4/15/2014


Certified by the Building Performance Institute Certified Home Energy Rater
syracsue, NY - 13204

john e. gomez, jr
Gomez Comfort Systems,LLC
503 So.Geddes Street
tel: 3153784255
fax: 3152186583
J.GOMEZ61@AOL.COM
www.Gomezcomfortsystems.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Syracuse, NY - 13206

Joseph Branagan
Classic Cozy
4110 New Court Ave
tel: 3154710324
fax: 3154710175
jbranag1692@earthlink.net
www.classiccozy.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Syracuse, NY - 13206

Ellis G. Guiles
Tag Mechanical Systems, Inc.
4019 New Court Ave
tel: 315.463.4455
fax: 315.463.4459
eguiles@tagmechanical.com
www.tagmechanical.com
Rater Certification Expires: 4/8/2014


Certified by the Building Performance Institute Certified Home Energy Rater
Syracuse, NY - 13210

Richard Kornbluth
DickKornbluth, LLC
661 Fellows Ave
tel: 315.391.6886
fax: 315.422.6001
dick@dickkornbluth.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Syracuse, NY - 13215

Kevin Stack
Northeast Natural Homes/ Northeast Green Building Consulting
5110 Velasko Rd, Suite 2
tel: 315.478.6016
fax: 315.478.8018
kevin@buildinginnaturesimage.com
Rater Certification Expires: 1/29/2013


Certified by the Building Performance Institute Certified Home Energy Rater
Syracuse, NY - 13206

Amanda M. Tallman
TAG Mechanical Systems Inc.
4019 New Court Ave.
tel: 3154634455
atallman@tagmechanical.com
www.tagmechanical.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Syracuse, NY - 13210

Dave C. Wilson
Dynamic Building Solutions
1201 E. Fayette St. Ste 40
tel: 315-532-2845
fax: 315-471-3921
Dave@dynamicbuildingsolutions.org
dynamicbuildingsolutions.org


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Tarrytown, NY - 10591

Bernhard Koenig
BK Solutions, LLC
26 Powderhorn Way
tel: 914 564-9900
www.bksolutionsllc.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Thornwood, NY - 10594

Peter Peale
Tri-State Energy Solutions, Inc.
902 Commerce Street
tel: 914-458-2790
info@trises.com
www.trises.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Trumansburg, NY - 14886

Jody Schwan
BPCA NYS
4077 South Street Ext.
tel: 607-793-0692
jody@home-performance.org


Weston, CT - 06883

William F. Reed
1951
P.O. Box 1038
tel: 9179697729
w.f.reed@att.net
buildsmartcrg.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
White Plains, NY - 10606

Vincent Hannigan
Bruni and Campisi Energy and Conservation Services
300 Central Ave
tel: 9149465558
fax: 9148355783
vhannigan@brucaminc.com


Certified by the Building Performance Institute
Yonkers , NY - 10701

Peter Mc Loughlin
Pjoe Construction Corp
184 Oak St
tel: 9144384008
pjoecorp@icloud.com