Building Performance Contractors Association

About BPCA/NYS

Board of Directors

President
John Pfeiffer
     Kinetik Energy Solutions, Inc.
     John@KinetikEnergySolutions.com

Vice President
Mike Dunseith
     Green Jobs Training Center
     Greenjobstrainingcenter@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mike Brown

     BrightHome Energy Solutions, LLC
     914-909-5300
     mike.brown@brighthome.com

Secretary
Dick Kornbluth
     GreenHomes America
     dick@dickkornbluth.com

Board Members

Todd Blackley
     Building Performance Solutions
     toddblackley@hotmail.com

Jeff Flahtery
    Wise Home Energy LLC
    Jflaherty@WiseHomeEnergy.com

Mike Gervasi
     Egg Energy Systems, Inc.
     mike@eggenergysystems.com

Vince Hannigan
     Bruni and Campisi
     vhannigan@brucaminc.com

Luis Hernandez
     Gaia Sharbel Energy Contracting
     luis@loweryourenergynow.com

Anthony Marmo
     Clover Comfort
     amarmo@clovercool.com

Allan Rayburn
     NeighborWorks Rochester
     arayburn@nwrochester.org